Zillah School Board Celebrates Students of Excellence and Co-Valedictorians

Co-Valedictorians: Hailye Delvo, Audrey Harveaux, Tiana LaFollette, Lily Simmons
15th Annual Zillah School District Excellence Awards: 
Tk - Trinity Sanchez
K - Arthur Jenner
1st - John Costello
2nd - Mya Roscoe
3rd - Jhene Casasola
4th - Jenisis Casasola
5th - Austin Clayton
6th - Thomas Munoz
7th - Johnny Rodriguez
8th - Danielle Gines
9th - Jake Turner
10th - Oziel Manon
11th - Jason Marin and Jonathan Marin
12th - Kiezer Cochran 
For pictures requests, please email Justin Irion at [email protected]